ΧΡΙΣΤΟΣ ΑΝΕΣΤΗ

16/04/2023 ΑΓΙΟ ΠΑΣΧΑ - HOLY EASTER. ΧΡΙΣΤΟΣ ΑΝΕΣΤΗ!- ΧΡΙΣΤΟΣ ΑΝΕΣΤΗ ΕΚ ΝΕΚΡΩΝ! ΑΛΗΘΩΣ Ο ΚΥΡΙΟΣ!

Όρθρος/Matins - Kalo Pascha to all my beloved friends who read my silly little blog! I love you all so very much and I'm so grateful to have you in my life.
It's been a tough year for me, lots of upheaval and strife and all of that fucked up stuff, but the constant silver lining is the fact that I can count all of you as friends. Most of you I only met this year, but I feel I've found a real sense of community with you guys. It's always such a pleasure to spend time with you :3 and I'm very grateful that you care enough to read my gay little blog!
Tomorrow night (or tonight now I guess lol) I'll be making giouvetsi to share with some of you lovely people, to celebrate easter AND my very first name day as Anastasia!. Very excited. I fucking love lamb that shit is so tasty.

Καλή ανάσταση σε όλους τους αγαπημένους μου φίλους!
-A



15/04/2023 << Blog Homepage >> 26/04/2023